Our Team

 

Edward Moyzes , MAcc, CLU®, CFP®

Chief Executive Officer

Office 213-243-7150


edward.moyzes@nm.com

Sarah Arthur , CFP®

Advisor

Office 213-412-2849


sarah.arthur@nm.com

Chris Hall , CLU®, RICP®, CFP®

Head of Strategy

Office 213-243-7060


christopher.d.hall@nm.com

Mollie Kaiser , MBA, RICP®, CLU®, CFP®

Director of Financial Planning

Office 213-243-7040


mollie.kaiser@nm.com

Trevor Driscoll

Financial Planning Associate

Office 805-660-2864


trevor.driscoll@nm.com

Kennia M Litteral

Service Coordinator

Office 213-412-2805


kennia.m.litteral@nm.com

Jeff Hennings

Investment Operations Manager

Office 213-412-2851


jeffrey.hennings@nm.com

Rhodes Wall Jr

Investment Operations

Office 213-243-7132


rhodes.wall@nm.com

Fabio Dicecca , CFA®, M.S.Econ.

Portfolio Advisor

Office 213-412-2851


fabio.dicecca@nm.com